Untitled (G1)

by Grain on FatCat Records

Released 01/11/1997

The first release ‘Web’ ‘EVA e.p.’ received critical acclaim on its release in September 1996 and FatCat went onto release 002 by a group of artists who are known collectively as ‘Grain’. This untitled EP showcased their distinct style and also hints at their warped sense of humour. 8 cool and deadly DJ lockgrooves + 3 funked up minimal club tools for the more discerning DJ. Also included was a one-sided 10" which splices, cuts and freaks around with a 70's style funk loop and included a cool radio edit.

Read More

  • WAV (16-bit)

    DSFAT002 — £4.99
    Add to Cart
  • MP3 (320KPS)

    DSFAT002 — £3.99
    Add to Cart


  1. Loop 1
  2. Loop 2
  3. Loop 3
  4. Loop 4
  5. Untitled A1
  6. Untitled A2
  7. Loop 5
  8. Loop 6
  9. Loop 7
  10. Loop 8
  11. Untitled B1
  12. Untitled B2

More by this artist

You may also like...

Track Title