2 x 12

by Fonn on FatCat Records

Released 01/01/1999

Based around a core of six musicians, this double 12" (their debut release) showcases Fonn's ability to operate as a fluid collective, utilising a range of approaches. Two discs containing 10 tracks, shift from rough-edged studio experimention and loose, live semi-improvisation to a more calculated math-rock approach (a la Tortoise, Ui, etc.)

Read More

  • WAV (16-bit)

    DSFAT018 — £5.99
    Add to Cart
  • MP3 (320KPS)

    DSFAT018 — £4.99
    Add to Cart


  1. Plyers
  2. Bloat
  3. N.Y.
  4. Sandman
  5. Absolve
  6. Voices
  7. Duel
  8. Shades Of Grey
  9. Bells
  10. Outpost

More by this artist

You may also like...

Track Title