by Breathe Panel on FatCat Records

Released 08/06/2018

Brighton based four-piece Breathe Panel combine elements of shoegaze, garage-rock and psychedelia in their up-coming new single ‘Sunrise/Sunshine’, released on celebrated label, FatCat Records. The track is taken from their upcoming <a href="">self-titled debut album</a> due out on July 13th .

‘Sunrise/Sunshine’ utilises the best parts of Breathe Panels sonic arsenal with dreamy, reverb-laden vocal hooks and jagged duel guitars. Of the track, the band say “It’s a comment on how the unpredictable changes in nature can be beautiful and sometimes frustrating, and a reflection on how that can mirror in relationships between humans. We decided on this theme as we thought the guitar lines sounded like blooming flowers or plants with a constant underlying tension, so we went from there.”

Read More

Track Title