by Milk Maid on FatCat Records

Released 20/06/2011

Recorded in songwriter Martin Cohen's flat, when the indefinite hiatus of Nine Black Alps meant the bassist found he had time on his hands, Milk Maid's debut album 'Yucca' pitches sweet, sun-drenched pop hooks against viscerally dark lyrics that explore disintegrating relationships and emotional conflict to a backdrop of Cohen's Manchester hometown.

Read More

  • LP

    FATLP108 — £10.99
    Add to Cart
  • WAV (16-bit)

    FATDA108 — £7.99
    Add to Cart
  • MP3 (320KPS)

    FATDA108 — £6.99
    Add to Cart


  1. Such Fun
  2. Can't You See
  3. Oh!
  4. Dead Wrong
  5. Girl
  6. Not Me
  7. Kill Me Again
  8. Same As What
  9. Back of Your Knees
  10. Sad Song
  11. Someone You Thought You'd Forgot

More by this artist

You may also like...

Track Title