Your shopping cart is empty.

Search Fatcat records for artists and releases



Released 23/03/2018 on FatCat Records

  • Pre-Order

The EP begins with title track Keep, one of the more upbeat and anthemic songs Aston has written. As previous singles have shown, nuance is key with Knightstown, the emotion and sensibility juxtaposed with minimal production, not wholly dissimilar to other artists like James Blake or Sampha. The EP also features his debut single First Cry, which DIY described as “sensitive and intricate, ...
  • WAV

    This item is released on the 23/03/2018. Your order will be shipping to arrive on or as close to this date as possible.

    1.   Keep
    2.   Charlatan
    3.   Figurines
    4.   First Cry
    5.   Settle